Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valeria Portillo

Valeria Portillo

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Portillo
"great staff!! super helpful!!"
Profile photo of Marianne Gabb

Marianne Gabb

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Gabb
"Melonie Jeffrey and Heath Parker are a great team. Quick response for quotes and saved me a bundle of money by bundling home and auto!! Thank you both!!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Lee

Jeremy Lee

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Lee
"Awesome peeps!!"
Profile photo of Matt Coleman

Matt Coleman

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Coleman
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable about all their policies thx Lauren and Heath!"
Profile photo of Someone Youdontknow

Someone Youdontknow

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Someone Youdontknow
"Kaylee was very helpful and sweet."
Profile photo of Patrick Wright

Patrick Wright

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Wright
"Great customer service and informative of all the savings I could apply for approve for"
Profile photo of Emily Tousinau

Emily Tousinau

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Tousinau
"Very helpful with answering my questions and getting the answers I needed in a timely fashion."
Profile photo of savanna perkins

savanna perkins

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by savanna perkins
"Kaylee was so sweet and extremely helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Tully Mars

Tully Mars

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tully Mars
"Heath and his team are awesome and a great partner to work with. Kudos to his teammates Amanda and Melonie!"
Profile photo of Tony Wilson

Tony Wilson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Wilson
"Just worked with Melonie to get coverage in place on a third house we own in Mobile. Melonie is WONDERFUL to work with and really takes care of us. Don't mess with the rest when you too can work with the best!"
Profile photo of Angie Burns

Angie Burns

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Burns
"I have just gotten insurance on a new boat purchase. Melonie helped me get what I needed in 10 minutes. Bound, paid and done. She does great work for me."
Profile photo of Britney Grizzle

Britney Grizzle

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Grizzle
"We have had a wonderful experience from the beginning. Switching our insurance over was easy and simple!"
Profile photo of kernalkustard

kernalkustard

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kernalkustard
"They are good people and Melonie is a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Shannon Bond

Shannon Bond

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Bond
"Hayley, is exceptional, professional, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable, with what she does with and for State Farm."
Profile photo of Donna Hansel

Donna Hansel

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Hansel
"I was really impressed with Melonie Jeffrey at Heather Parker State Farm. I needed to switch my auto insurance and she was able to make the transition quickly. She was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly."
Profile photo of kimberly Prince

kimberly Prince

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly Prince
"Melanie has been my agent for over 5 years and she take the time to explain to me any questions or concerns I have She returns my calls and give me great suggestions on optional policies"
Profile photo of Sherman Smith

Sherman Smith

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherman Smith
"I highly recommend!! Melonie I have had the pleasure of working with and can attest to their professionalism and dedication to delivering outstanding results."
Profile photo of Terri Prince

Terri Prince

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Prince
"Thanks Rachel for reaching out to me about my claim and helping to get estimates submitted which finally got a claim paid you really made a difference and I’m grateful for all you did.You are awesome 🙌🙌🙏"
Profile photo of Tommy Gleason

Tommy Gleason

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Gleason
"Melonie and Heath were great to work with."
Profile photo of Willie Robinson

Willie Robinson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Robinson
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Alfreda Robinson

Alfreda Robinson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfreda Robinson
"Amanda is a very pleasant and knowledgeable person to work with. She's very professional."
Profile photo of JodyGotKeys

JodyGotKeys

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JodyGotKeys
"Great team here! They are patient and make the experience amazing and easy!"
Profile photo of David Inge

David Inge

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Inge
"Extremely thorough and a pleasure to work with. Extremely professional, and provided very competitive rates."
Profile photo of Tiffany Westbrook

Tiffany Westbrook

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Westbrook
"The Office Manager has the Best Customer Service !!!!"
Profile photo of Kushanna Davis

Kushanna Davis

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kushanna Davis
"Melonie was of great assistance in a timely manner. I recently canceled my auto insurance policy after the discounted prices that Melonie guaranteed that I'll be receiving with State Farm. Keep up the great work."