Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Heath Parker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Heath Parker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (54 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bran Peoples

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best I would recommend anyone"

Nygeria Sargent

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Melonie from state farm is the best!!! On everything she will hook you up with the best rate you can get,,, and she is very patient, anybody needs insurance needs to go see her!!!!! You will not be disappointed"

Megan Giles

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melonie was super helpful in getting my renter's insurance set up quickly and easily! Very responsive and easy to work with."

Paul Shestak

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and efficient service when you have questions. Very quick to get quotes on new policies"

Tiffani Kirksey

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Melonie was impeccable. She was knowledgeable about what I needed and wanted for my policy. She was efficient but also thorough. I will be calling for her from here on out."

Carmen Bounds

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was wonderful at explaining the plan and also saved me over 100 dollars off my monthly insurance bill. And also showed me all the extra benefits that came with the plan as well. I will suggest her to all family and friends."

Veronica Fountain

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very straight forward!! Very professional I would definitely recommend as a agent"

Alice Toomer Locke

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I walked in to the office they were very nice and helpful. Everyone that I saw in the office was great."

Alyssa Nelson

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used other agencies, and other State Farm offices but none have had the personal touch as Heath Parker State Farm. When you call them, a real person answers promptly and can get you to whomever you need. Melonie handled all of our affairs. She was able to save us money while still making sure we were covered well. I definitely suggest giving her a call for any of your car, home or life insurance needs."