Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kimberly Prince

kimberly Prince

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimberly Prince
"Melanie has been my agent for over 5 years and she take the time to explain to me any questions or concerns I have She returns my calls and give me great suggestions on optional policies"
Profile photo of Sherman Smith

Sherman Smith

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherman Smith
"I highly recommend!! Melonie I have had the pleasure of working with and can attest to their professionalism and dedication to delivering outstanding results."
Profile photo of Terri Prince

Terri Prince

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Prince
"Thanks Rachel for reaching out to me about my claim and helping to get estimates submitted which finally got a claim paid you really made a difference and I’m grateful for all you did.You are awesome 🙌🙌🙏"
Profile photo of Tommy Gleason

Tommy Gleason

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Gleason
"Melonie and Heath were great to work with."
Profile photo of Willie Robinson

Willie Robinson

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Robinson
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Alfreda Robinson

Alfreda Robinson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alfreda Robinson
"Amanda is a very pleasant and knowledgeable person to work with. She's very professional."
Profile photo of JodyGotKeys

JodyGotKeys

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JodyGotKeys
"Great team here! They are patient and make the experience amazing and easy!"
Profile photo of David Inge

David Inge

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Inge
"Extremely thorough and a pleasure to work with. Extremely professional, and provided very competitive rates."
Profile photo of Tiffany Westbrook

Tiffany Westbrook

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Westbrook
"The Office Manager has the Best Customer Service !!!!"
Profile photo of Kushanna Davis

Kushanna Davis

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kushanna Davis
"Melonie was of great assistance in a timely manner. I recently canceled my auto insurance policy after the discounted prices that Melonie guaranteed that I'll be receiving with State Farm. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Jrod Beasley

Jrod Beasley

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jrod Beasley
"Great service. Friendly and helped out a lot. Will definitely be coming back to Hailey for any insurance needs we have!!"
Profile photo of julianne mcbay

julianne mcbay

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by julianne mcbay
"Melonie is amazing! She is knowledgeable, helpful and efficient! We saved over 3k a year by switching!"
Profile photo of Christine

Christine

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine
"Great customer service! Ms. Rachel Bishop was very helpful in updating my home renter's policy for a lease renewal."
Profile photo of Natalie Mizell

Natalie Mizell

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Mizell
"Really enjoyed working with this office. Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of taylor redmond

taylor redmond

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by taylor redmond
"Really enjoyed working with this office. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Lily Weinacker

Lily Weinacker

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Weinacker
"Great agency!! i highly recommend Amanda she was very accommodating"
Profile photo of Jada Miller

Jada Miller

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jada Miller
"Amanda was so helpful and provided me with great customer service! Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Reynaldo Etkins

Reynaldo Etkins

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reynaldo Etkins
"Nely is the best!"
Profile photo of philip shiu

philip shiu

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by philip shiu
"Melonie from Heath Parker were extremely helpful. Super professional. Always find ways to lower our premiums. Everything was done expeditiously. Completely satisfied. Philip Shiu & Eileen Morrison"
Profile photo of Katey Mosley

Katey Mosley

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katey Mosley
"After a terrible experience with the last company I used, Gabby at this location made things so much better for me. She is so helpful, kind & explains everything so perfectly!"
Profile photo of Priscilla McGahagin

Priscilla McGahagin

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla McGahagin
"Such an amazing staff! Everyone I have had communication with is very professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Shari Aucoin

Shari Aucoin

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shari Aucoin
"Great customer service and Mrs. Amanda Miller was very helpful in getting me an insurance quote that works for me. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Jamie Lynn Montgomery

Jamie Lynn Montgomery

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lynn Montgomery
"Heath Parker’s State Farm Insurance is a great place for all of your insurance needs! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I look forward to doing business with them again in the future!"
Profile photo of John Sharman

John Sharman

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sharman
"Contacted Heath Parker Agency for life insurance information. Spoke to Haleigh who was super nice, answered all my questions and sent a quote. She was very polite and didn’t pressure me for anything just offered up information and the benefits for going with State Farm. I highly recommend Heath and his team (especially Haleigh)! Great advice, great products and super nice people!"
Profile photo of Isolina Perez

Isolina Perez

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isolina Perez
"Y’all are great!!"